Cute kid quotes this week

Maddie (out of the blue) – “How do they cut the extension cord?”
Mom – “You don’t cut an extension cord. It’s dangerous.”
Maddie – “No. After the baby’s born. How do they cut the extension cord?”

Maddie – “Mom, I think I found a poocon!”
Translation – I want to buy a toy, and I think I found a COUPON.

Josh at lunch – Puts his hand on the back of his neck and looks up at the ceiling – “Oh, there’s a bone there.”
Zach, Maddie and Mom look up at the ceiling simultaneously and ask, “Where?”
Josh laughs and says, “In the back of my neck where it is sore.”

Leave a Reply

